Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La petite écurie des Fontanelles
Newsletter
10 octobre 2010

LAZY

I can see you're young and pretty
I know it would be so easy
Any way dark lady I feel lazy

SAM_0030

SAM_0031

SAM_0034

Those afternoons are confused
I don't think that you really chose
There's even one more reason to feel lazy

SAM_0036

While you go away

SAM_0044

I could die but I could lie
I can deal with what's in your mind
Anyway, I'm tired and I feel lazy

SAM_0063 SAM_0064

You know we're both lost in maze
You're miserable, I'm so dazed
Don't you think you should feel

Suddenly lazy


SAM_0065

While you go away.

Publicité
Commentaires
V
Sale temps chez toi aujourd'hui!
Répondre
La petite écurie des Fontanelles
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 173 148
Publicité